#AADHAR #EPF – #burden on correct #Tax payer #PMOIndia

I’m not sure if this open letter reaches desired and necessary actions shall be taken up.

I was the most un happiest person to register with AADHAR, because I have voter ID, Passport, PAN & Birth Certificate followed by 10 th certificate.

Yes, I have to correct all places and I need to pay money from my pocket or company’s pocket.

Its funny I loose money to prove I’m correct.

ప్రకటనలు
#AADHAR #EPF – #burden on correct #Tax payer #PMOIndia

స్పందించండి

